Winner for Custom Cabled iPad Sleeve Giveaway

11 02 2011

I’m happy to announce that the winner of the giveaway is Susan! Congratulations, and I look forward to making your sleeve for you. If you didn’t win, you can still contact me to have a custom sleeve made, or purchase this lovely gray one, which is currently in my shop, haramis.etsy.com.

ipad sleeve 1

If you are a knitter, I’d also like to note that the pattern is available for free, Cabled iPad Sleeve.  Thanks for your comments!


Actions

Information

2 responses

11 02 2011
Laura Wijkowski

Seriously!?! Now she’ll have to get an iPad!! LOL

11 02 2011
Susan

Thank you so much!! I picked the red mahogany malabrigo for the cover – cant wait to take my ipad out and show off the new cover🙂

Leave a Reply

